Let me speek my mind.

I know, that you know, that I don’t know what I really want.

Well, I do know some things.

Simple things, like there’s nothing called “Never”

and the fact that the word “if” doesn’t excises.

I also know that I’m in love.

In love with the Rain in summers time,

and the Snow in times of winter.

 Mr Snow is not cold at all,

his love makes me warm.

And Ms Rain, she is not gray and boring at all,

she likes to light up my world, and will never let me fall.

Mr Snow and Ms Rain walks hand in hand,

splitting up the year in two.

And yes, I’m in love with both them, and you.

I know that the moon is made of cheese.

I also know that I don’t know what I want.

But I don’t know why it’s so hard to say I Love You.  


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0